Albuququerque Worst Attorneys

MIllet is the worst predator of them all !!

Category: Judical Bias

Darryl Millet with History of “Assault & Battery” Appointed as Elder Trustee

millet-400x294

    https://app1.metrocourt.state.nm.us/xnet   from case lookup on old cases. Bernalillo County Metropolitan Court STATE OF NEW MEXICO VS. MILLET DARRYL WAYNE — Case Details — . Case#: CR699184 Defendant: MILLET DARRYL WAYNE Aka(s): Filed: 05/25/1984 Judge/Division: 2-Robert L. Thompson Status: Closed Def. Seq.#: 1 Age: 32 Year of Birth: 1951 Case Type: CR-Misd Status: Closed […]

Elder financial abuse is the crime of the 21st century, and it is rampant,”

Legislature takes steps to rein in guardians ‘Some predators in this field have created their own cottage industry and are . . . taking advantage of the elderly’ http://www.floridabar.org/DIVCOM/JN/jnnews01.nsf/8c9f13012b96736985256aa900624829/0439b0315524f1f385257e490044b69d!OpenDocument When an 89-year-old woman’s daughter called the abuse hotline with the magic words, “I think my sister should be guilty of elder abuse,” the system lurched […]

Elder financial abuse is the crime of the 21st century, and it is rampant,”

http://Elder financial abuse is the crime of the 21st century, and it is rampant,” The Department of Elder Affairs oversees public guardians for people without money. But when “wards” have assets, professional guardians are appointed, and they are not regulated. Detert said the industry in Florida has grown from 23 registered professional guardians in 2003 […]

Darryl Millet breaks the law when he closes your estate. ABQ WORST ATTY

Darryl Millet Trustee, appointed by Judges in ABQ, NM. breaks the law, AGAIN. Forces family’s  to sign a Release of Liability before he signs over your family inheritance.  He knows he is guilty of malfeasance, and is in violation of “NMSA Distribution Upon Termination” which states its illegal to ask clients to sign Waivers of […]

VOTE NO RETENTION-No Justice-No Judges No Transparency or Accountability

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1150521624978726/ Join us Wednesday night on F.A.C.E.U.S. when Robin and Lulu Host Peter Coulter No Justice No Judges *Listen Here Live* November 2, 2016. 6-8 pm PST/ 7-9 pm MST/ 8-10 pm CST/ 9-11 pm EST (7:00pm Colorado Time) Join online http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/faceus-with-robin-and-lulu-h…OR call our GUEST LINE 845-241-9962. Press 1 to join the conversation. Peter Coulter, […]

Albuququerque Worst Attorneys © 2016 Frontier Theme